Hello and welcome back,

I’ve realised that in all the years of trying to run this blog that I am in fact useless at keeping up with it.

So I thought what is the best way of getting into a habit, and expanding my readership? How do I create a good habit and stick to it?

The answer:

I narrow my market and then I actually start writing!

 

As my gift to you in the run up to Christmas I am going to start posting. Whether that be a cute recipe, something crafty or just a catch up on life. Here I am and I’m going to do this right. My sister blog, the one I do my writing on won’t be updated for a while. I’m starting slow and not doing too many things at once. I’m just going to drop in for the next 25 days, and hopefully after that will be able to drop by on a regular basis.

Red x

