It’s official, I can’t manage daily posts to my blog. Not even for the 24 days leading up to Christmas…

So to catch up on the past week, I’ve worked my ass off trying to make sure that everyone else is enjoying their Christmas parties (oh the joys of hospitality).

I finally got round to dying my hair: I’m a weird shade of reddy pink right now, I was hoping the red would fade out to an orange colour to match my roots a little better, but so far that hasn’t happened 😦

I attended a rather well to do Christmas Party last night, I think I did rather well in making good impressions and not embarrassing my date. It was an absolute delight to attend, and I managed to win a lovely bottle of Brut on the raffle.

And I’ve agreed to give one of my work mates a hand moving house tomorrow.

And last but not least…

My double pointed needles finally arrived, and I’m trying my hardest not to start playing with sock pattens until I’ve gotten my uni work sorted.

